Uvodná stránka, verzia pre nevidiacich


Hlavné menu

The ERASMUS+ Programme is the largest programme for European cooperation in the field of university education. Currently, nearly all European universities cooperate with each other through this programme.

The main target groups of the ERASMUS programme are students, teachers and non-teaching staff. Students can obtain a grant to study in one participating country for 3-12 months, teachers and other university staff have the opportunity to receive a grant within the exchange of teachers, joint preparation of study programmes and training or shadowing employees.